Terms and conditions of use

Welcome to Tokyo Snack Box, the site operator www.tokyosnackbox.com.

By accessing, browsing or using this site, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agree to be bound by these terms of use. If you do not agree to these terms, you must not use or access this site. Tokyo Snack Box reserves the right to revise these terms at any time by updating this post. You are encouraged to review these terms each time you use the site, as your use of the site after any changes are posted will constitute your acceptance of the changes. By agreeing to these terms, this also constitutes your agreement to the cancellation policy and confidentiality, which are incorporated herein.

We grant you a personal, limited, non-transferable and non-exclusive license to access and use this site. We reserve the right, in our sole discretion and without notice, to revise the products and services available on the site and to modify, suspend or discontinue any aspect of the site and we will not be liable to you or any third party. In order to do this, we may also impose rules and limits on the use of the site or restrict your access to part or all of the site without notice or penalty. Your continued use of the site will constitute your acceptance of these changes.

1. Use of this site

You may only use this site for your own personal, non-commercial use and in accordance with these terms. You are responsible for your own communications, including the transmission, uploading or posting of information on the site and are responsible for the consequences of such communications. Any other use of the site requires the prior written consent of Tokyo Snack Box. You may not otherwise copy, modify or distribute material from this site without the written permission of Tokyo Snack Box. You may not modify, publish, transmit, participate in the transfer, sell, create derivative works from, or exploit in any way the content found on the site, in whole or in part.

We ask all members to agree not to use the site, and specifically prohibit any use of the site, for any of the following purposes:

  • Post, communicate or transmit any material that infringes the intellectual property, publicity or right to privacy of another person or entity;
  • Publish false information, inaccurate or not yours;
  • Engaging in conduct that would constitute a criminal offense or give rise to civil liability or otherwise violate any law or regulation
  • Attempt to interfere in any way with the security of the Site's or Tokyo Snack Box's network, or attempt to use the Site's service to gain unauthorized access to any other computer system

    In addition, you may not use data mining techniques or other automated devices or programs to catalog, download or reproduce, store or distribute content available on the site. Additionally, you may not use such automated means to manipulate the site, such as automating otherwise manual or ad hoc procedures. You may not take any action to interfere with, or disrupt, the site or the use of the site by any other user, including, without limitation, by means of overloading, "flooding", "mailbombing" or "crashing" the site. Site, bypassing security or user authentication measures, or attempting to exceed the limited authorization and access granted to you under these terms. You cannot frame parts of the site on another website. You may not resell the use of or access to the site to a third party without our prior written consent.

    2. Account creation and password

    In order to access certain site services (purchase history, point history, sponsorship, etc.), you will need to provide specific information. All information about you must be true and you may not use any aliases or other means to disguise your true identity. All access codes or passwords provided must be protected at all times. You are responsible for the security of your access codes and passwords and will be solely responsible for any unauthorized use or use of the site under these access codes or passwords. We may suspend or terminate your access at any time with or without notice. To understand how we use the information collected from you, please read our privacy policy.

    3. Additional terms and conditions

    You agree that additional terms and conditions may apply to specific products, orders, or your use of certain parts of the site, including with respect to ordering, shipping and returns policies, and guidelines for examination ("Additional Terms"), which additional terms are made part of these Terms by reference. If there is any conflict between these Terms and the Additional Terms, the Additional Terms will govern.

    4. Site prohibited for children under 13

    The Site is accessible to registered and unregistered users aged 13 and over who have not been suspended or removed by Tokyo Snack Box for any reason (each being a "Member"). We reserve the right to revoke your ability to access the products and services offered on the site for any reason at any time, including as a result of a violation of these Terms or the Privacy Policy, without notice. . If you are a minor, you must obtain the consent of your parent or legal guardian to use the site and to accept these conditions. Use of the site is void where prohibited by law.

    5. Anti-fraud protection

    As part of our order processing procedures, we may screen orders received for fraud or other types of unauthorized or illegal activity. We reserve the right to refuse to process an order due to suspected fraud or unauthorized or illegal activity.. If we suspect fraudulent, unauthorized or illegal activity, we may reject your order or we may contact you at the phone number or email address you provided to confirm your order. We also reserve the right to cancel any account or refuse to ship to certain addresses due to suspicion of fraud or unauthorized or illegal activity. We take these steps to protect our customers and ourselves against fraud or other unauthorized or illegal activity.

    6. Tokyo Snack Box subscription

    Tokyo Snack Box offers two types of subscriptions: monthly subscriptions (“one month subscription”); 3-month prepaid subscriptions (“3-month subscription”).

    For all types of subscriptions, you expressly acknowledge and agree that your subscription has an initial and recurring payment function, Tokyo Snack Box is authorized to automatically bill for additional products, until you cancel your subscription, through your profile, before the 20th day of the month in question.

    Examples:

    - you take the monthly box option 1 month: You buy it on January 15, 2021, you will receive one box per month as long as the subscription is active. If you want to cancel or pause the subscription, you must do so before the next debit which will take place on February 20, 2021. You must therefore cancel or pause the subscription before February 19, 2021.

    - you take the 3-month monthly box option: You buy it on January 15, 2021, you will receive one box per month for at least 3 months. The next debit will be on April 20, 2021, at the same rate. You will therefore have to cancel or pause the subscription before April 19, 2021.

    In the event that you cancel your monthly subscription, please note that we may still send you promotional communications about Tokyo Snack Box, unless you opt out of receiving such communications by following the unsubscribe instructions provided therein.

    7. Product information

    We make every effort to ensure that the information on the site is complete and reliable. Certain information may contain pricing errors, typographical errors and other errors or inaccuracies, which we can correct without liability. We also reserve the right to limit quantities purchased by members and to review, suspend or terminate any event or promotion at any time without notice (including after an order has been submitted or acknowledged). We do not guarantee that all of the products described on our site will be available.

    8. Intellectual rights

    You acknowledge and agree that the content, materials, text, images, videos, graphics, trademarks, logos, button icons, music, software and other items available on the site are the property of Tokyo Snack Box and are protected by copyright, trademark and / or other proprietary rights and laws. You agree not to sell, license, rent, distribute, copy, reproduce, transmit, publicly display, publicly perform, publish, adapt, edit, modify or create derivative works of any content or material on the site. All other marks are the property of their respective owners. All content on our site is copyrighted by Tokyo Snack Box. Unless expressly stated in these Terms, no license is granted to you and no rights are conveyed by virtue of access or use of the Site. All rights not granted under these terms are reserved by Tokyo Snack Box.

    9. Disclaimer 

    Any information we provide regarding products or otherwise (e.g. product descriptions, instructions, allergens) is for informational purposes only.. You should not take any action based on the information contained on the site. Use of the site is not intended to replace professional advice. You should carefully read and follow all product labels, packaging inserts and instructions, as well as all manufacturer's instructions and warnings, and seek independent professional advice where appropriate.

    10. Taxes

    Your total price will include the price of the product plus any applicable sales tax; this national and local sales tax is based on the shipping address and sales tax rate in effect at the time you purchase the product. We will charge tax only in states where products sold over the internet are taxable.

    11. Indemnification

    You agree to indemnify, hold harmless and defend Tokyo Snack Box, its respective officers, directors, employees, agents and affiliates against all claims, liabilities, damages, costs and defense expenses, including legal fees. lawyer in any way arising out of or related to your use of the Site, your violation of these Terms or the Privacy Policy, content posted on the Site by you, or your violation of any law or rights of 'a third .

    12. Limitation of liability

    IN NO EVENT SHALL TOKYO SNACK BOX, ITS PARENT COMPANY, ITS SUBSIDIARIES, AFFILIATES OR ANY OF THEIR RESPECTIVE OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, SUCCESSORS, SUBSIDIARIES, SUPPLIERS, SUBSIDIARIES OR THIRD PARTIES PROVIDING ANY RESPECTIVE SITE OR THIRD PARTY PROVIDING ANY RESPONSIBILITY TO THE SITE OR THIRD PARTY. ANYONE OR ENTITY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSS OF DATA OR LOSS OF USE) RESULTING FROM THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE SITE, WHETHER BASED ON ANY WARRANTY, CONTRACT, DELEGATION OR OTHERWISE, EVEN IF TOKYO SNACK BOX HAS BEEN ADVISED OF OR SHOULD KNOW OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES OR LOSSES. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE TOTAL LIABILITY OF TOKYO SNACK BOX, ITS AFFILIATES OR RESPECTIVE OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, SUCCESSORS, SUBSIDIARIES, SUPPLIERS, ITS SUBSIDIARIES OR THIRD PARTIES PROVIDING YOU WITH SUCH INFORMATION, PROVIDING SUBSIDIARIES, OR THIRD PARTIES TO YOU. , LOSS OF ACTION RESULTING FROM YOUR USE OF THIS SITE, WHETHER UNDER CONTRACT, DELEGATION (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, NEGLIGENCE) OR OTHERWISE, EXCEED THE AMOUNT YOU PAY TO TOKYO SNACK BOX IN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE EVENT GIVING CREATION TO SUCH RESPONSIBILITY. You hereby acknowledge that the previous paragraph applies to all content, goods and services available on the Site. Because some states do not allow limitations on implied warranties or the exclusion or limitation of certain damages, all of the above disclaimers or exclusions may not apply to all users.

    13. International use

    We control the site from Japan. We do not warrant that materials on the site are appropriate or available for use outside of Japan. If you choose to access this site from outside of Japan, you do so on your own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent local laws apply.

    14. Risk of loss

    Any merchandise purchased on our site will be shipped by a third party carrier (Japan Post). Consequently, title and risk of loss of such goods will pass to you upon our delivery to the carrier.

    15. Copyright infringement; Notice and withdrawal procedures

    Tokyo Snack Box specifically prohibits the posting of any content that violates or infringes the copyright and / or other intellectual property rights (including privacy and publicity rights) of any person or entity. If you believe that any material on this site infringes your copyright or other intellectual property rights, you should notify us of your copyright infringement claim.

    16. Severability

    If any part of these Conditions is held or declared invalid or inapplicable for any reason whatsoever by a court of competent jurisdiction, this part will be nullified but will not affect any other part of these Terms

    17. Customs duties

    By creating an account and placing an order on Tokyo Snack Box, all international customers acknowledge that they are responsible for any customs duties, taxes or charges that may be incurred. The recipient of shipments must comply with all rules and regulations of the destination country. The recipient of such international shipments may be subject to import taxes, duties, and charges, which are levied once a shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional customs clearance costs must be borne by the recipient; Tokyo Snack Box has no control over these loads, nor can Tokyo Snack Box predict what they may be.

    The recipient of the shipment is the official importer in the country of destination and is responsible for all import duties, taxes and charges, customs clearance of such merchandise, as well as the process and shipment.

    You (the recipient) are responsible for all rights and charges that may be incurred and Tokyo Snack Box will not reimburse or pay such charges.

    If you have any questions regarding these T & Cs, please contact legal@tokyosnackbox.com

Termes et conditions d'utilisation

Bienvenue chez Tokyo Snack Box, l'opérateur du site www.tokyosnackbox.com.

En accédant, en naviguant ou en utilisant ce site, vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris et accepté d'être lié par ces conditions d'utilisation. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces conditions, vous ne devez pas utiliser ou accéder à ce site. Tokyo Snack Box se réserve le droit de réviser ces conditions à tout moment, en mettant à jour cette publication. Vous êtes encouragé à revoir ces conditions à chaque fois que vous utilisez le site, car votre utilisation du site après la publication des modifications constituera votre acceptation des modifications. En acceptant ces conditions, cela constitue également votre accord à la politique d'annulation et de confidentialité, qui sont incorporés aux présentes.

Nous vous accordons une licence personnelle, limitée, non transférable et non exclusive pour accéder et utiliser ce site. Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre seule discrétion et sans préavis, de réviser les produits et services disponibles sur le site et de modifier, suspendre ou interrompre tout aspect du site et nous ne serons pas responsables envers vous ou un tiers. Pour ce faire, nous pouvons également imposer des règles et des limites d'utilisation du site ou restreindre votre accès à une partie ou à la totalité du site sans préavis ni pénalité. Votre utilisation continue du site constituera votre acceptation de ces changements.

1. Utilisation de ce site

Vous ne pouvez utiliser ce site que pour votre propre usage personnel, non commercial et conformément aux présentes conditions. Vous êtes responsable de vos propres communications, y compris la transmission, le téléchargement ou l'affichage d'informations sur le site et êtes responsable des conséquences de ces communications. Toute autre utilisation du site nécessite l'accord écrit préalable de Tokyo Snack Box. Vous ne pouvez pas autrement copier, modifier ou distribuer le contenu de ce site sans l'autorisation écrite de Tokyo Snack Box. Vous ne pouvez pas modifier, publier, transmettre, participer au transfert, vendre, créer des œuvres dérivées à partir de, ou exploiter de quelque manière que ce soit le contenu trouvé sur le site, en tout ou en partie.

Nous demandons à tous les membres d'accepter de ne pas utiliser le site, et d'interdire spécifiquement toute utilisation du site, à l'une des fins suivantes:

De plus, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser de techniques d'exploration de données ou d'autres dispositifs ou programmes automatisés pour cataloguer, télécharger ou reproduire, stocker ou distribuer du contenu disponible sur le site. En outre, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser de tels moyens automatisés pour manipuler le site, tels que l'automatisation de procédures par ailleurs manuelles ou ponctuelles. Vous ne pouvez prendre aucune mesure pour interférer avec, ou perturber, le site ou l'utilisation du site par tout autre utilisateur, y compris, sans limitation, par des moyens de surcharge, «inondation», «mailbombing» ou «crash» du site, contournant la sécurité ou des mesures d'authentification de l'utilisateur ou en tentant de dépasser l'autorisation et l'accès limités qui vous sont accordés en vertu des présentes conditions. Vous ne pouvez pas encadrer des parties du site dans un autre site Web. Vous ne pouvez pas revendre l'utilisation ou l'accès du site à un tiers sans notre consentement écrit préalable.

2. Création de compte et mot de passe

Afin d'accéder à certains services du site (historique d'achat, historique de points, parrainage ...), vous devrez fournir des informations spécifiques. Toutes les informations vous concernant doivent être véridiques et vous ne pouvez utiliser aucun alias ou autre moyen pour masquer votre véritable identité. Tous les codes d'accès ou mots de passe fournis doivent être protégés à tout moment. Vous êtes responsable de la sécurité de vos codes d'accès et mots de passe et serez seul responsable de toute utilisation ou utilisation non autorisée du site sous ces codes d'accès ou mots de passe. Nous pouvons suspendre ou résilier votre accès à tout moment avec ou sans préavis. Pour comprendre comment nous utilisons les informations recueillies auprès de vous, veuillez lire notre politique de confidentialité.

3. Termes et conditions supplémentaires

Vous acceptez que des conditions générales supplémentaires puissent s'appliquer à des produits spécifiques, des commandes ou votre utilisation de certaines parties du site, y compris en ce qui concerne les politiques de commande, d'expédition et de retour, et les directives d'examen («Conditions supplémentaires»), lesquelles conditions supplémentaires sont faites partie de ces Conditions par référence. En cas de conflit entre ces Conditions et les Conditions supplémentaires, les Conditions supplémentaires prévaudront.

4. Site interdit aux moins de 13 ans

Le Site est accessible aux utilisateurs enregistrés et non enregistrés âgés de 13 ans et plus et qui n'ont pas été suspendus ou supprimés par Tokyo Snack Box pour quelque raison que ce soit (chacun étant un «Membre»). Nous nous réservons le droit de révoquer votre capacité à accéder aux produits et services offerts sur le site pour quelque raison que ce soit à tout moment, y compris à la suite d'une violation des présentes conditions ou de la politique de confidentialité, sans préavis. Si vous êtes mineur, vous devez obtenir le consentement de votre parent ou tuteur légal pour utiliser le site et accepter les présentes conditions. L'utilisation du site est nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

5. Protection anti-fraude

Dans le cadre de nos procédures de traitement des commandes, nous pouvons filtrer les commandes reçues à la recherche de fraude ou d'autres types d'activités non autorisées ou illégales. Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser de traiter une commande en raison d'une fraude présumée ou d'une activité non autorisée ou illégale. Si nous soupçonnons une activité frauduleuse, non autorisée ou illégale, nous pouvons rejeter votre commande ou nous pouvons vous contacter au numéro de téléphone ou à l'adresse e-mail que vous avez fournis pour confirmer votre commande. Nous nous réservons également le droit d'annuler tout compte ou de refuser d'expédier à certaines adresses en raison de soupçons de fraude ou d'activités non autorisées ou illégales. Nous prenons ces mesures pour protéger nos clients ainsi que nous-mêmes contre la fraude ou toute autre activité non autorisée ou illégale.

6. L'abonnement Tokyo Snack Box

Tokyo Snack Box propose deux types d'abonnements: les abonnements mensuels («abonnement d'un mois»); abonnements prépayés de 3 mois («abonnement de 3 mois»).

Pour tous les types d'abonnements, vous reconnaissez et acceptez expressément que votre abonnement a une fonction de paiement initiale et récurrente, Tokyo Snack Box est autorisé à facturer automatiquement des produits supplémentaires, jusqu'à ce que vous annuliez votre abonnement, via votre profil, avant le 20e jour du mois en question.

Exemples:

- vous prenez l'option box mensuelle 1 mois: Vous l'achetez le 15 janvier 2021, vous recevrez une box par mois tant que l'abonnement est actif. Si vous voulez annuler ou mettre en pause l'abonnement, vous devrez le faire avant le prochain débit qui se fera le 20 février 2021. Vous devrez donc annuler ou mettre en pause l'abonnement avant le 19 février 2021.

- vous prenez l'option box mensuelle 3 mois: Vous l'achetez le 15 janvier 2021, vous recevrez une box par mois pendant au minimum 3 mois. Le prochain débit se fera le 20 avril 2021, à la même tarification. Vous devrez donc annuler ou mettre en pause l'abonnement avant le 19 avril 2021.

Dans le cas où vous annuliez votre abonnement mensuel, veuillez noter que nous pouvons toujours vous envoyer des communications promotionnelles à propos Tokyo Snack Box, à moins que vous refusiez de recevoir ces communications en suivant les instructions de désabonnement qui y sont fournies.

7. Informations liée au produit

Nous nous efforçons de nous assurer que les informations sur le site sont complètes et fiables. Certaines informations peuvent contenir des erreurs de prix, des erreurs typographiques et d'autres erreurs ou inexactitudes, que nous pouvons corriger sans responsabilité. Nous nous réservons également le droit de limiter les quantités achetées par les membres et de réviser, suspendre ou mettre fin à un événement ou une promotion à tout moment sans préavis (y compris après qu'une commande a été soumise ou reconnue). Nous ne garantissons pas que tous les produits décrits sur notre site seront disponibles.

8. Droits intellectuels

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que le contenu, les matériaux, le texte, les images, les vidéos, les graphiques, les marques, les logos, les icônes de boutons, la musique, les logiciels et autres éléments disponibles sur le site sont la propriété de Tokyo Snack Box et sont protégés par les droits d'auteur, les marques de commerce et / ou d'autres droits et lois de propriété. Vous acceptez de ne pas vendre, licencier, louer, distribuer, copier, reproduire, transmettre, afficher publiquement, exécuter publiquement, publier, adapter, éditer, modifier ou créer des œuvres dérivées de tout contenu ou matériel sur le site. Toutes les autres marques sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs. Tout le contenu de notre site est protégé par les droits d'auteur de Tokyo Snack Box. Sauf indication expresse dans les présentes Conditions, aucune licence ne vous est accordée et aucun droit n'est transmis en vertu de l'accès ou de l'utilisation du Site. Tous les droits non accordés en vertu des présentes conditions sont réservés par Tokyo Snack Box.

9. Clause de non-responsabilité 

Toutes les informations que nous fournissons concernant les produits ou autres (par exemple, descriptions de produits, instructions, allergènes) sont à titre informatif uniquement. Vous ne devez prendre aucune mesure basée sur les informations contenues sur le site. L'utilisation du site ne vise pas à remplacer les conseils d'un professionnel. Vous devez lire et suivre scrupuleusement toutes les étiquettes du produit, les inserts d'emballage et les instructions ainsi que toutes les instructions et avertissements du fabricant et demander l'avis d'un professionnel indépendant le cas échéant.

10. Taxes

Votre prix total comprendra le prix du produit plus toute taxe de vente applicable; cette taxe de vente nationale et locale est basée sur l'adresse de livraison et le taux de taxe de vente en vigueur au moment où vous achetez le produit. Nous facturerons la taxe uniquement dans les États où les produits vendus sur Internet sont taxables.

11. Indemnisation

Vous acceptez d'indemniser, de dégager de toute responsabilité et de défendre Tokyo Snack Box, ses dirigeants, administrateurs, employés, agents et sociétés affiliées respectifs contre toutes les réclamations, responsabilités, dommages, coûts et dépenses de défense, y compris les honoraires d'avocat, de quelque manière que ce soit découlant de ou lié à votre utilisation du site, votre violation des présentes conditions ou de la politique de confidentialité, le contenu publié sur le site par vous, ou votre violation de toute loi ou des droits d'un tiers .

12. Limitation de responsabilité

EN AUCUN CAS TOKYO SNACK BOX, SA SOCIÉTÉ MÈRE, SES FILIALES, AFFILIÉS OU TOUT DE LEURS DIRIGEANTS RESPECTIFS, ADMINISTRATEURS, EMPLOYÉS, AGENTS, SUCCESSEURS, FILIALES, FOURNISSEURS, FILIALES OU TIERS FOURNISSANT DES INFORMATIONS SUR CE SITE SERONT RESPONSABLES DU SITE OU TOUTE AUTRE PERSONNE OU ENTITÉ POUR TOUT DOMMAGE DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPÉCIAL, ACCESSOIRE, PUNITIF, CONSÉCUTIF OU EXEMPLAIRE (Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES DOMMAGES POUR PERTE DE PROFITS, PERTE DE DONNÉES OU PERTE D'UTILISATION) RÉSULTANT DE L'UTILISATION OU IMPOSSIBILITÉ D'UTILISER LE SITE, QU'ELLE SOIT FONDÉE SUR UNE GARANTIE, UN CONTRAT, UN DÉLÉGATION OU AUTREMENT, MÊME SI TOKYO SNACK BOX A ÉTÉ AVISÉ OU DEVRAIT AVOIR CONNAÎTRE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES OU PERTES. EN AUCUN CAS, LA RESPONSABILITÉ TOTALE DE TOKYO SNACK BOX, DE SES AFFILIÉS OU DE SES DIRIGEANTS RESPECTIFS, ADMINISTRATEURS, EMPLOYÉS, AGENTS, SUCCESSEURS, FILIALES, FOURNISSEURS, SES FILIALES OU TIERCES PARTIES FOURNISSANT DES INFORMATIONS SUR CE SITE À VOUS, CAUSENT DES DOMMAGES, DES PERTES D'ACTION RÉSULTANT DE VOTRE UTILISATION DE CE SITE, QUE CE SOIT EN CONTRAT, EN DÉLÉGATION (Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LA NÉGLIGENCE) OU AUTREMENT, DÉPASSENT LE MONTANT QUE VOUS PAYEZ À TOKYO SNACK BOX DANS LE CADRE DE L'ÉVÉNEMENT DONNANT CRÉATION À UNE TELLE RESPONSABILITÉ. Vous reconnaissez par la présente que le paragraphe précédent s'applique à tous les contenus, marchandises et services disponibles sur le Site. Étant donné que certains États n'autorisent pas les limitations des garanties implicites ou l'exclusion ou la limitation de certains dommages, toutes les clauses de non-responsabilité ou exclusions ci-dessus peuvent ne pas s'appliquer à tous les utilisateurs.

13. Utilisation internationale

Nous contrôlons le site depuis le Japon. Nous ne garantissons pas que les éléments du site sont appropriés ou disponibles pour une utilisation en dehors du Japon. Si vous choisissez d'accéder à ce site depuis l'extérieur du Japon, vous le faites de votre propre initiative et êtes responsable du respect des lois locales, si et dans la mesure où les lois locales sont applicables..

14. Risque de perte

Toute marchandise achetée sur notre site sera expédiée par un transporteur tiers (Japan Post). En conséquence, le titre et le risque de perte de ces marchandises vous seront transférés lors de notre livraison au transporteur.

15. Violation de copyright; Avis et procédures de retrait

Tokyo Snack Box interdit spécifiquement la publication de tout contenu qui viole ou enfreint les droits d'auteur et / ou d'autres droits de propriété intellectuelle (y compris les droits de confidentialité et de publicité) de toute personne ou entité. Si vous pensez que tout matériel contenu sur ce site enfreint vos droits d'auteur ou d'autres droits de propriété intellectuelle, vous devez nous informer de votre réclamation pour violation de droits d'auteur.

16. Divisibilité

Si une partie de ces Conditions est tenue ou déclarée invalide ou inapplicable pour quelque raison que ce soit par un tribunal de juridiction compétente, cette partie sera nullifiée mais n'affectera aucune autre partie de ces Conditions

17. Droits de douanes

En créant un compte et en passant une commande sur Tokyo Snack Box, tous les clients internationaux reconnaissent qu'ils sont responsables de tous les droits de douane, taxes ou frais pouvant être encourus. Le destinataire des envois doit se conformer à toutes les règles et réglementations du pays de destination. Le destinataire desdits envois internationaux peut être soumis à des taxes d'importation, des droits de douane et des frais, qui sont perçus une fois qu'un envoi atteint le pays du destinataire. Des frais supplémentaires de dédouanement doivent être assumés par le destinataire; Tokyo Snack Box n'a aucun contrôle sur ces charges, et Tokyo Snack Box ne peut pas non plus prédire ce qu'elles peuvent être.

Le destinataire de l'envoi est l'importateur officiel dans le pays de destination et est responsable de tous les droits d'importation, taxes et frais, le dédouanement de ladite marchandise, ainsi que le processus et l'envoi.

Vous (le destinataire) êtes responsable de tous les droits et frais pouvant être encourus et Tokyo Snack Box ne remboursera ni ne paiera ces frais.

Si vous avez des questions concernant ces CGUs, merci de contacter legal@tokyosnackbox.com

Offrir la Tokyo Snack Box

Un Cadeau Original du Japon

Si vous souhaitez offrir la Tokyo Snack Box et la personnaliser avec un petit message à l'intérieur, c'est possible et sans frais supplémentaires.
Pour cela, contactez-nous à gift@tokyosnackbox.com après votre achat.
Vous pouvez nous envoyer le message dans votre langue ou demander à ce que nous le traduisions en Japonais.

Exemples:
Joyeux Anniversaire Baptiste!
バティステさん、お誕生日おめでとうございます!

Bien entendu, nous pouvons livrer directement chez cette personne. 
Pour cela, renseignez son adresse de livraison au moment de payer, et la vôtre en tant qu'adresse de facturation.